Orleans
 

Key Contacts


57 Auriga Dr., Unit 103, Ottawa, ON K2E 8B2
Phone: 613-723-5970

Fax: 613-723-1862

General ottnews@thenewsemc.ca
Advertising advert@thenewsemc.ca
Production ottprepress@thenewsemc.ca
Editorial editor@thenewsemc.ca

Duncan Weir, Vice President, Publishing
613-688-1673 or dweir@perfprint.ca

Mike Tracy, Publisher
613-688-1487 or mtracy@perfprint.ca

Sales Staff

 ,

Gabriel Fowler Ottawa South
613-688-1478 or gfowler@thenewsemc.ca

Geoff Hamilton Category Sales
613-688-1479 or ghamilton@thenewsemc.ca

Sharon Russell Classified Sales
613-688-1483 or srussell@thenewsemc.ca

Barry Silverman Ottawa West
613-688-1484 or bsilverman@thenewsemc.ca

Melissa Touhey Ottawa South
613-688-1489 or
mtouhey@thenewsemc.ca

Carly McGhie Ottawa South
613-688-1479 or cmcghie@thenewsemc.ca

Bernie Lajeunesse Orleans
613-688-1652 or blajeunesser@thenowemc.ca

Kathy Perreault Barrhaven and Stittsville/Richmond
613-688-1669 or kperreault@thenewsemc.ca

Laurie Dawe Ottawa East
613-688-1659 or ldawe@thenowemc.ca

Editorial Staff

Ryland Coyne Managing Editor
613-283-3182 ext.142 or
rcoyne@perfprint.ca

Erin Kelly Editor
613-688-1481 or
ekelly@thenewsemc.ca

Rosalyn Stevens Reporter
613-688-1474 or
rstevens@thenewsemc.ca

Sheena Bolton Reporter
613-688-1475 or
sbolton@thenewsemc.ca

Kimberly Lochhead Reporter
613-688-1477 or
klochhead@thenewsemc.ca

Desmond Devoy, Reporter
613-688-1655 or
ddevoy@thenowemc.ca

Anit Jhalli, Reporter
613-688-1654 or
ajhalli@thenowemc.ca